Department Directory

Ty McCarty - Director
tmccarty@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7719

Monica Martin - Unit Supervisor
mmartin@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4119

Thomas Anthony - Unit Supervisor
tanthony@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4106

Danita Tucker - Administrative Assistant/Felony Court Liaison
dtucker@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7751

Direct Felony and Misdemeanor Officers

Tanner Barnwell – Intern Coordinator
tbarnwell@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4110

Ken Brown – Firearms Instructor
kbrown@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7758

Christy Cessna - Processing/PSI
chavard@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4120

Blanca Jacobo – Spanish Speaking Caseload/Gangs
bjacobo@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4107

Terrence Reeves – Youth Build Coordinator
treeves@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4123

Gay Thompson – Misdemeanor Court Liaison/ICOTS Coordinator
gthompson@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4104

Clifford Williams – Victim Services Coordinator
cwilliams@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7221

Specialized Caseload Officers

Thomas Anthony – Sex Offender
tanthony@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4106

Angel Eason - DWI
aeason@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7759

Michael Harmon – Firearms Instructor
mharmon@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4105

Lisa Page – Substance Abuse(SAFPF)
lpage@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4124

Indirect Caseload Officers

Norris Dudley – Felony Indirect
ndudley@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4118

Jack Krenek – Misdemeanor Indirect
jkrenek@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7722

Support Staff

Sharon Brandon
sbrandon@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7715

Kala Mitchell
kmitchell@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4108

Charity Franclemont
cparkey@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7042

Shelia Shinn
sshinn@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7715