NACOGDOCHES COUNTY, TEXAS Combined Early & Election Day Totals For May 14, 2011 Elections		
Contest	Vote Totals	
Nacogdoches County - Emergency Services Dist. #6 The confirmation of the creation and establishment of the Nacogdoches County Emergency Services District Number 6 and authorization to levy a tax not to exceed 3 cents (\$0.03) on each One Hundred Dollars (\$100.00) valuation of taxable property by the said District.		
For (Winner) Against	239 26	
City of Nacogdoches - Mayor		
Pam Fitch	581 1126	
Roger Van Horn (Winner) Walter McCrimmon	75	
Waiter McCilillinon	73	
City of Nacogdoches - Councilmember - Northeast Ward		
Shelley Brophy (Winner)	571	
Billy Huddleston, Jr.	328	
City of Nacogdoches - Councilmember - Northwest Ward		
Bob Dunn (Winner)	236	
Brandon E. McKinney	128	
Nacogdoches ISD Board Trustee - At Large		
Bobby Reyes Alan B. Sowards (Winner)	782 1032	
Alan B. Sowards (Winner)	1032	
Nacogdoches ISD Board Trustee - Single Member District 2		
Esiquio (Zeke) Martinez	62	
Lisa Mize (Winner)	141	
Nacogdoches ISD Board Trustee - Single Member District 3	1962 A. V. B. C.	
Teresa Castetter	76	
T. D. Howarth (Winner)	85	
Garrison ISD School Board Trustee (3 Positions)		
Billy R. Cooper (Winner)	196	
Olan Woodard, Jr. (Winner)	125	
Allen Russell	77	
Russell O'Dell (Winner)	91	
Rodney Robision	85	
Joe Garcia Ricky Colle	72 58	
Nicky Colle	30	
City of Garrison (3 Positions)		
Robert Cook (Winner)	81	
Kelley Wright	23	
Russell Wright	32 54	
Nichole Todd (Winner) Melanie O'Dell	7	
T. R. Dugger (Winner)	82	
Lowell "Bud" Phillips	5	
Obinera IOD Oak at David Treates (Tree Basis)		
Chireno ISD School Board Trustee (Two Positions) Linda Mettauer Muse (Winner)	70	
James W. Ricks	64	
Micky Allen	69	
Jerry Hedge	19	
Gerald Murray (Winner)	76	

NACOGDOCHES COUNTY, TEXAS	
Early Voting Totals For May 14, 2011 Elections	
Larry voting rotals for may 14, 2011 Elections	
Contest	Vote Totals
Nacogdoches County - Emergency Services Dist. #6 The confirmation of the creation and establishment of the Nacogdoches County	
Emergency Services District Number 6 and authorization to levy a tax not to exceed	
3 cents (\$0.03) on each One Hundred Dollars (\$100.00) valuation of taxable	
property by the said District.	
For (Winner)	113
Against	6
City of Nacogdoches - Mayor	ASSESSED 111 (1982)
Pam Fitch	429
Roger Van Horn (Winner)	820
Walter McCrimmon	41
City of Nacogdoches - Councilmember - Northeast Ward	Shake A Mark Control
Shelley Brophy (Winner)	432
Billy Huddleston, Jr.	242
City of Nacogdoches - Councilmember - Northwest Ward	100
Bob Dunn (Winner) Brandon E. McKinney	182 104
Brandon E. McKinney	104
Nacogdoches ISD Board Trustee - At Large	
Bobby Reyes	565
Alan B. Sowards (Winner)	701
Nacogdoches ISD Board Trustee - Single Member District 2	
Esiquio (Zeke) Martinez	40
Lisa Mize (Winner)	88
Necessaries ICD Decard Trustee Circula Manufact District 2	
Nacogdoches ISD Board Trustee - Single Member District 3 Teresa Castetter	51
T. D. Howarth (Winner)	59
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Garrison ISD School Board Trustee (3 Positions)	04
Billy R. Cooper (Winner) Olan Woodard, Jr. (Winner)	81 33
Allen Russell	38
Russell O'Dell (Winner)	44
Rodney Robision	28
Joe Garcia	31
Ricky Colle	18
City of Garrison (3 Positions)	
Robert Cook (Winner)	45
Kelley Wright	13
Russell Wright	14
Nichole Todd (Winner) Melanie O'Dell	29 1
T. R. Dugger (Winner)	43
Lowell "Bud" Phillips	2
Chireno ISD School Board Trustee (Two Positions) Linda Mettauer Muse (Winner)	24
James W. Ricks	19
Micky Allen	20
Jerry Hedge	6
Gerald Murray (Winner)	22

NACOGDOCHES COUNTY, TEXAS	
Election Day Totals For May 14, 2011 Elections	
Contest	Vote Totals
Nacogdoches County - Emergency Services Dist. #6	
The confirmation of the creation and establishment of the Nacogdoches County	
Emergency Services District Number 6 and authorization to levy a tax not to	
exceed 3 cents (\$0.03) on each One Hundred Dollars (\$100.00) valuation of	
taxable property by the said District.	
For (Winner)	126
Against	20
City of Nacogdoches - Mayor	
Pam Fitch	152
Roger Van Horn (Winner)	306
Walter McCrimmon	34
City of Nacogdoches - Councilmember - Northeast Ward	
Shelley Brophy (Winner)	139
Billy Huddleston, Jr.	86
City of Nacogdoches - Councilmember - Northwest Ward	
Bob Dunn (Winner)	54
Brandon E. McKinney	24
Nacogdoches ISD Board Trustee - At Large	
Bobby Reyes	217
Alan B. Sowards (Winner)	331
Nacogdoches ISD Board Trustee - Single Member District 2	
Esiquio (Zeke) Martinez	22
Lisa Mize (Winner)	53
Nacogdoches ISD Board Trustee - Single Member District 3	
Teresa Castetter	25
T. D. Howarth (Winner)	26
Garrison ISD School Board Trustee (3 Positions)	
Billy R. Cooper (Winner)	115
Olan Woodard, Jr. (Winner)	92
Allen Russell	39
Russell O'Dell (Winner)	47
Rodney Robision	57
Joe Garcia Ricky Colle	41 40
•	70
City of Garrison (3 Positions) Robert Cook (Winner)	36
Kelley Wright	10
Russell Wright	18
Nichole Todd (Winner)	25
Melanie O'Dell	6
Г. R. Dugger (Winner)	39
Lowell "Bud" Phillips	3
Chireno ISD School Board Trustee (Two Positions)	
Linda Mettauer Muse (Winner)	46
James W. Ricks	45
Micky Allen	49
Jerry Hedge	13
Gerald Murray (Winner)	54