Nacogdoches County, Texas

Friday, August 22, 2014


Nacogdoches County Notices and Events

Upcoming and past notices and events for Nacogdoches County are listed below:

Budget Workshop, 10 am
Event date: Friday, August 22, 2014 to Saturday, August 23, 2014

Public Hearing on Proposed Tax Increase, 9:00 a.m.
Event date: Friday, August 22, 2014 to Saturday, August 23, 2014

Notice of Majority of Commissioners Court
Event date: Thursday, August 21, 2014 to Friday, August 22, 2014

Notice of Majority of Commissioners Court
Event date: Wednesday, August 20, 2014 to Thursday, August 21, 2014

Emergency Service District #2 Meeting, 7:00 p.m.
Event date: Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Emergency Service District #4 Meeting, 6:30 p.m.
Event date: Tuesday, August 19, 2014 to Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Budget Workshop, 10:00 am
Event date: Tuesday, August 19, 2014 to Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Emergency Service District #1 Meeting 5:30pm
Event date: Monday, August 18, 2014

Commissioners Court Special Meeting, 9:00 am
Event date: Monday, August 18, 2014 to Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Public Hearing on Proposed Tax Increase, 8:45 a.m.
Event date: Monday, August 18, 2014 to Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Public Hearing on Proposed Budget, 9:00 a.m.
Event date: Friday, August 15, 2014 to Saturday, August 16, 2014

Application for Section 8 Housing
Event date: Sunday, June 01, 2014 to Monday, September 01, 2014

TxDOT Notice re Road Closure at CR 706 and Yseleta Creek
Event date: Thursday, May 08, 2014 to Wednesday, December 31, 2014