Nacogdoches County, Texas

Wednesday, September 19, 2018


Department Directory

Ty McCarty - Director
tmccarty@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7719

Thomas Anthony - Unit Supervisor
tanthony@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7043

Monica Martin - Unit Supervisor
mmartin@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4119

Danita Tucker - Administrative Assistant/Felony Court Liaison
dtucker@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7751

Direct Felony and Misdemeanor Officers

Tanner Barnwell – Intern Coordinator
tbarnwell@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4110

Ken Brown – Firearms Instructor
kbrown@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7758

Christy Cessna - Processing/PSI
ccessna@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4120

Lisa Page - Sr. Officer
lpage@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4124

Terrence Reeves – Youth Build Coordinator
treeves@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4123

Clifford Williams – Victim Services Coordinator
cwilliams@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7721

Specialized Caseload Officers

Thomas Anthony – Sex Offender
tanthony@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7043

Angel Eason - DWI
aeason@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7759

Blanca Jacobo – SAFPF
bjacobo@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4107

Michael Harmon – Mental Health
mharmon@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4105

Indirect Caseload Officers

Kristen Honeycutt – Assistant Probation Officer
khoneycutt@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4106

Jack Krenek – Misdemeanor Indirect
jkrenek@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7722

Support Staff

Sharon Brandon
sbrandon@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7715

Charity Franclemont
cparkey@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7042

Kala Mitchell
kmitchell@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4108

Shelia Shinn
sshinn@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7715